Select Your Region

Asia/Pacific
中国 India Việt nam 대한민국 Australia ราชอาณาจักรไทย پاکستان
Europe
Türkiye United Kingdom France Deutschland Nederland España Polska Україна Italia Sverige
North America
United States México Canada
South America
Brasil
Africa
South Africa
Global
Global (English)
Array ( [0] => Timely, Efficient, Quality, Worry-free [1] => National Service Concept [2] => International Service Center|Service Message|The system will make a manual judgment after the submission is completed. Please be patient and pay attention to the notification message of the personal center. )

International Service Center|Service Message|The system will make a manual judgment after the submission is completed. Please be patient and pay attention to the notification message of the personal center.

National Service Concept

HQ

No.57 Jintong Road,Binhai Industrial Park,
Xiangshan,Ningbo,Zhejiang,315712,China

Tel:(+86) 574 6580 2188

Emails:

Sales enquiries: sales@ginlong.com

General enquiries: info@ginlong.com

Public relations: media@ginlong.com

Employment enquiries: jobs@ginlong.com

Australia

No. 5 / 109 Tulip Street, Cheltenham, Vic. 3192 Australia

Tel:+61(0)3 8555 9516

Emails:service@solisinverters.com.au

Europe (UK)

1 Church Street Bootle Liverpool, L20 1AF, UK

Tel:+44 151 453 6515

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

US

Tel:(+1)866 438 8408

Emails:usservice@solisinverters.com

India

104, wing -A, 1st floor,Techno City Premises Co-Opp.Society Limited, Plot no.:X-4/1 & X-4/2, Shilphata- Mahaperoad,Navi Mumbai- 400710

Tel:(+91) 224 9744 021

Emails:inservice@solisinverters.com

Brazil

Sala 618, R. Paulo César Fidélis, 39-Lot. Res. Vila Bella, Campinas-SP,  Brasil, 13087-727

Tel : +55 19 996133803

Email : service@ginlong.com

Spain

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016  Madrid - Spain

Tel:+34 914 430 810

Emails:spservice@solisinverters.com

South Africa

Ground Floor, Building 4, Quadrum Office Park, 50 Constantia Boulevard, Constantia Kloof Ext. 23, Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel : +27 (0)11 534 8461

Emails: saservice@solisinverters.com

Name*
Email*
Company
Product model*
Serial number*
Project location*
Message*
Security code*
Sitemap  | Privacy policy  | Blog
Copyright@2019 Ginlong Technologies All Rights Reserved
Captcha*