Select Your Region

Asia/Pacific
中国 India Việt nam 대한민국 Australia ราชอาณาจักรไทย پاکستان
Europe
Türkiye United Kingdom France Deutschland Nederland España Polska Україна Italia Sverige
North America
United States México Canada
South America
Brasil
Africa
South Africa
Global
Global (English)

Kontaktinformation

HQ

No.188 Jinkai Road,Binhai Industrial Park,Xiangshan,Ningbo,Zhejiang,315712,China

+86 574 6580 2188

sales@ginlong.com (Sales enquiries)

info@ginlong.com (General enquiries)

media@ginlong.com (Public relations)

jobs@ginlong.com (Employment enquiries)

Sverige

Åkersberga, Sweden

+46 752 344 987 (Sales)

+46 850 282 408 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

UK

1 Church Street, Bootle Liverpool, L20 1AF, UK

+44 113 328 0870 (Sales)

+44 151 453 6515 (service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Australia

No. 5 / 109 Tulip Street, Cheltenham, Vic. 3192 Australia

+61 (0)3 8555 9516 

sales@solisinverters.com.au 

USA

+1 866 438 8408

ussales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

usservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Europe

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016 Madrid, Spain

+34 914 430 810 (Sales)

+44 113 328 0870 (service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Rua James Clerk Maxwell, nº 280, Unidade 07, Empresa Solis, Bairro Parque Tecnológico Techno Park, Condomínio Empresarial Aztech, Campinas, SP, CEP 13.069-380

+55 19 996133803 (Sales)

+55 19 999618000 (WhatsApp)(Service)

sales@ginlong.com

India

104, wing -A, 1st floor, Techno1 City Premises Plot no. X-4/1 Mahape Navi Mumbai- 400710, India

+91 224 9744 021

indiasales@ginlong.com (Sales)

inservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

South Africa

1487 Seilskip Road, Laser Park, Honeydew, Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa

+27 010 222 0181

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

saservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Spain

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016  Madrid, Spain

+34 914 430 810 (Sales)

+34 919 495 286 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

spservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Malaysia

Jalan Kelang Lama.58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+60 0162323512 (service)

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Thailand

Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900, Thailand

+66 085 155 1936 (service)

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Philippines

12-2C, Cambridge Village Condominium, BLK 19 Kabisig Road, San Andre's Floodway, Cainta Rizal, 1900

+63 967 008 1263(Service)

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Myanmar

No 10, Sagwar Pin Street,Kyimyindaing, Yangon City

+95 94 302 3335 (Service)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Italy

Treviso, Italy

+39 02 8295 7352

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

itservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Romania

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

+44 113 328 0870 (Sales)

+90 545 651 3541 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

uservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Germany

Bad Pyrmont, Germany

+49 322 12 249 144 

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

deservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Netherlands

Nokweg 3-B, 2451 AL  Leimuiden, Nederland

+31 85 048 1300

benelux@solisinverters.com (Sales and other questions)

beservice@solisinverters.com (Belgium support questions)

nlservice@solisinverters.com (Belgium support questions)

Vietnam

38/21 Đ. Lồ Ồ, Xã Bình Thắng, Dĩ An, Bình Dương, Việt Nam

+84 98 316 8126 (sales)

+84 89 917 6618 (Service)

sales@ginlong.com (sales)

Korea

#A-615,Smart Valley, 30 Songdomirae-ro, yeonsu-gu, Incheon, Korea

+82 32 822 2188

sales@ginlong.com (sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Kundbesök

Interested parties are warmly welcome to visit us at our offices and facilities which is the one of the most modern and biggest in the industry,Due to our tight schedules and client confudentiality operation,appointments are necessary for a visit to our main facilties in our headquarter in Ningbo,China.Please contact us now at sales@ginlong.com for a visit arrangement.

Complaints and Suggestions

Namn*
telefon
Företag
Företagsadress
E-post*
Meddelande*
Säkerhetskod*
Copyright @ 2020 Ginlong Technologies Alla rättigheter förbehållna
Captcha*