Select Your Region

Asia/Pacific
中国 India Việt nam 대한민국 Australia
Europe
Türkiye United Kingdom France Deutschland Nederland España Polska Україна Italia Sverige
North America
United States México
South America
Brasil
Africa
South Africa
Global language
Global language

Contact Information

HQ

No.57 Jintong Road,Binhai Industrial Park,Xiangshan,Ningbo,Zhejiang,315712,China

+86 574 6580 2188

sales@ginlong.com (Sales enquiries)

info@ginlong.com (General enquiries)

media@ginlong.com (Public relations)

jobs@ginlong.com (Employment enquiries)

India

104, wing -A, 1st floor, Techno1 City Premises Plot no. X-4/1 Mahape Navi Mumbai- 400710, India

+91 224 9744 021

indiasales@ginlong.com (Sales)

inservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Europe

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016 Madrid, Spain

+34 914 430 810 (Sales)

+44 113 328 0870 (service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Australia

No. 5 / 109 Tulip Street, Cheltenham, Vic. 3192 Australia

+61 (0)3 8555 9516 

sales@solisinverters.com.au 

UK

1 Church Street, Bootle Liverpool, L20 1AF, UK

+44 113 328 0870 (Sales)

+44 151 453 6515 (service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

USA

565 Metro Pl. S. Suite 3214, Dublin OH 43017 USA

+1 866 438 8408

ussales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

usservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Sweden

Åkersberga, Sweden

+46 752 344 987 (Sales)

+46 850 282 408 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Philippines

12-2C, Cambridge Village Condominium, BLK 19 Kabisig Road, San Andre's Floodway, Cainta Rizal, 1900

+63 0917 5380285

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Myanmar

No 10, Sagwar Pin Street,Kyimyindaing, Yangon City

+95 94 302 3335 (Service)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Italy

Treviso, Italy

+39 371 341 7325

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Romania

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

euservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

+44 113 328 0870 (Sales)

+90 545 651 3541 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

uservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Germany

Bad Pyrmont, Germany

+49 322 12 249 144 (Sales)

+49 151 25 222 228 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

deservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Spain

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016  Madrid, Spain

+34 914 430 810 (Sales)

+34 919 495 286 (Service)

europesales@solisinverters.com (Sales)

spservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Brazil

Sala 618, R. Paulo César Fidélis, 39-Lot. Res. Vila Bella, Campinas-SP,  Brasil, 13087-727

+55 19 996133803 (Sales)

+55 19 999618000 (WhatsApp)(Service)

sales@ginlong.com

South Africa

1487 Seilskip Road, Laser Park, Honeydew, Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa

+27 010 222 0181

sales@ginlong.com (Sales)

saservice@solisinverters.com (Service)

Netherlands

Nokweg 3-B, 2451 AL  Leimuiden, Nederland

+31 85 048 1300

benelux@solisinverters.com (Sales and other questions)

beservice@solisinverters.com (Belgium support questions)

nlservice@solisinverters.com (Belgium support questions)

Vietnam

43/6 quốc lộ 1A, ấp đông lân 1, bà điểm, hooc môn, TP HCM

+84 98 316 8126

sales@ginlong.com (sales)

Korea

#A-1301, Smart Valley, 30, Songdomirae-ro, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon, KOREA

+82 32 822 2188

sales@ginlong.com (sales)

service@ginlong.com (Service)

Customer Visit

Interested parties are warmly welcome to visit us at our offices and facilities which is the one of the most modern and biggest in the industry,Due to our tight schedules and client confudentiality operation,appointments are necessary for a visit to our main facilties in our headquarter in Ningbo,China.Please contact us now at sales@ginlong.com for a visit arrangement.

Complaints and Suggestions

Name*
Telephone
Company
Address
Email*
Message*
Security code*
Copyright@2019 Ginlong Technologies All rights reserved
Captcha*