Select Your Region

Asia/Pacific
中国 India Việt nam 대한민국 Australia ราชอาณาจักรไทย پاکستان
Europe
Türkiye United Kingdom France Deutschland Nederland España Polska Україна Italia Sverige
North America
United States México Canada
South America
Brasil
Africa
South Africa
Global
Global (English)
Array ( [0] => Timely, Efficient, Quality, Worry-free [1] => Global Service Concept [2] => International Service Center|Service Message|The system will make a manual judgment after the submission is completed. Please be patient and pay attention to the notification message of the personal center. )

Global Service Concept

Timely, Efficient, Quality, Worry-free

International Service Center

HQ

No.57 Jintong Road,Binhai Industrial Park,

Xiangshan,Ningbo,Zhejiang,315712,China

Tel: +86 574 6580 2188

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Australia

No. 5 / 109 Tulip Street, Cheltenham, Vic. 3192 Australia

Tel: +61(0)3 8555 9516

Emails: service@solisinverters.com.au

Europe (UK)

1 Church Street Bootle Liverpool, L20 1AF, UK

+44 113 328 0870 (Sales)

+44 151 453 6515 (service)

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

US

Tel: +1 866 438 8408

Emails:usservice@solisinverters.com

India

104, wing -A, 1st floor,Techno City Premises Co-Opp. Society Limited, Plot no.: X-4/1 & X-4/2, Shilphata- Mahape road,Navi Mumbai- 400710

Tel: +91 224 9744 021

Emails: inservice@solisinverters.com

Brazil

Sala 618, R. Paulo César Fidélis, 39-Lot. Res. Vila Bella, Campinas-SP,  Brasil, 13087-727

Tel: +55 19 999618000(WhatsApp)

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Spain

Calle de Serrano, 240 - 1ª planta 28016 Madrid, Spain

Tel: +34 919 495 286

Emails: spservice@solisinverters.com

South Africa

1487 Seilskip Road, Laser Park, Honeydew, Roodepoort, Gauteng South Africa

Tel: +27 11 534 8461

Emails:saservice@solisinverters.com

Netherlands

Nokweg 3-B, 2451 AL  Leimuiden, Nederland

Tel: +31 85 048 1300

Emails: nlservice@solisinverters.com

Vietnam

38/21 Đ. Lồ Ồ, Xã Bình Thắng, Dĩ An, Bình Dương, Việt Nam

Tel: +84 89 917 6618

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Poland

Tel: +48 221 031 937

Emails:plservice@solisinverters.com

France

Tel: +33 971 078 736

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

Pakistan

Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Tel: 042-32321222

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Malaysia

Jalan Kelang Lama.58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+60 0162323512 (service)

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Thailand

Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900, Thailand

+66 085 155 1936 (service)

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Italy

Treviso, Italy

Tel: +39 02 8295 7352

Emails:itservice@solisinverters.com

Latam

Monterrey, Mexico

+52 81 3434 2092 (service, WhatsApp only)

Service.latam@solisinverters.com (Service)

Mexico

Monterrey, Mexico

Tel: +52 81 3434 2092

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Myanmar

No 10, Sagwar Pin Street,Kyimyindaing, Yangon City

Tel: +95 94 302 3335

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 545 651 3541

Emails: euservice@solisinverters.com

Romania

Bucharest, Romania

Tel: +40 373 808 894

Emails:euservice@solisinverters.com

Germany

Bad Pyrmont, Germany

Tel : +49 322 1224 9144

Emails: deservice@solisinverters.com

Sweden

Åkersberga, Sweden

Tel : +46 850 282 408

Emails: euservice@solisinverters.com

Korea

#A-615,Smart Valley, 30 Songdomirae-ro, yeonsu-gu, Incheon, Korea

Tel: +82 (0)32 822 2188

Emails:service@ginlong.com

Philippines

12-2C, Cambridge Village Condominium, BLK 19 Kabisig Road, San Andre's Floodway, Cainta Rizal, 1900

Tel : +63 0917 5380285

Emails: service@ginlong.com

Service Message

The system will make a manual judgment after the submission is completed. Please be patient and pay attention to the notification message of the personal center.

Name*
Email*
Company
Product model*
Serial number*
Project location*
Message*
Security code*
Copyright@2019 Ginlong Technologies All rights reserved
Captcha*